Tony Dukes

University of South Carolina

Frank Fusco

Retired, Public Sector

Stan Butkus, Ph. D

Retired, Public Sector

James Meeks

Vice Chair

Charleston Water Systems
Rick Bickerstaff
Competitive Edge Performance Solutions, LLC


Bridget P. Dewees

Steering Committee Chair

Claflin University
Glenn Robinson

Charleston Water System

Faruk Tanyel

Retired, Higher Education

Gary Monjo

Judges' Chair

Retired, Public Sector

Sharon Mancuso
Community Health Alliance of TN and
Consumers' Choice Health PLan of SC
Dee McLane

Self Regional Healthcare

Betsy Hartman

Retired, Public Sector

John Leighty


Midlands Technical College
Yvonne Noisette


Trident Technical College

Betsy Beam


Baptist Easley Hospital

Steering Committee